How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently Right Now – Learn how to permanently delete Facebook account right away by clicking on this Facebook deactivation link.
The link is given below:
When it comes to quitting Facebook, users only have two options. You can either decide to delete and block your Facebook account permanently or you block and deactivate your FB account temporarily such that you can always come back to reactivate it when it pleases you.
How to Delete and Block Facebook Account Permanently
In order to delete your Facebook account permanently you need to visit this web URL: https://m.facebook.com/account/delete
On the new page that opens, click on “Delete My Account“.
Next, follow the instructions to completely erase your Facebook account.
Please note that it may take up to 14 to 90 days for your account to be completely deleted
How to Block and Deactivate Facebook Account Temporarily
Follow this link www.facebook.com/deactivate.php to temporarily deactivate your account. On the screen that pops up, enter your password and proceed to deactivate.
Do not login again…. Once you login into your account, it will automatically be reactivated.
Cheers!!! Please share this article!!!